Meet Our Team

Senior Pastor

Pastor Benjamin Jennings

Pastor Benjamin Jennings and Megan Jennings came to TBC in December of 2020. Pastor Jennings is a graduate of Baptist Bible College in Springfield, Mo. with two degrees: a Masters in Church Ministry and a Bachelor of Science in Missions. He previously served as the Outreach & Assimilation Pastor at Canton Baptist Temple in Canton, Ohio, and as Associate Pastor at Sonshine Baptist Church in Port Charlotte, FL.  They have three young children, and are very excited to be here in Findlay.

Email: Bjennings@trinitybaptistfindlay.com
Email: Mjennings@trinitybaptistfindlay.com
Blog:  Benjennings.org
Office Extension- 1004

Next Generations Pastor

Pastor Corey Kershner

Corey Kershner joined the staff in November of 2021. He and Jessica are graduates of Baptist Bible College in Springfield, Missouri, and have served at churches in Florida, Taiwan, and now here in Ohio. They have been married since 2011 and have 2 children. Aiden and Adeline.

Email: ckershner@trinitybaptistfindlay.com
Office Extension- 1005

Church Secretary

Peggy Cupples

Peggy Cupples has been working in the church since 2004. She and her family have been faithfully serving in the church since 1989.

Jeff and Peggy have been married since 1987 and have three adult children, all serving God faithfully.

Email: pcupples@trinitybaptistfindlay.com
Office Extension- 1001

Choir Director

Dawn Elliott

Dawn has been working with our choir and praise teams since 2016, and does an excellent job. Dawn has her Bachelor’s degree in Music Education from Bowling Green State University. She and her husband, have 4 kids that are active in the church music and children’s ministry as well.

Email: delliott@trinitybaptistfindlay.com
Office Extension- 1006

Grounds and Maintenance

Cody Brown

Cody does a fantastic job keeping up with our facilities. He and his wife, Hannah, have been married since 2021. Cody is studying for the ministry and finishing up a degree with the Word of Life Bible Institute.

Email: cbrown@trinitybaptistfindlay.com

Financial Secretary

Steve Collins

Steve helps to take care of our bookkeeping and reporting at Trinity. He and his wife Terry are long time members.

Email: scollins@trinitybaptistfindlay.com
Office Extension- 1003